All One Trick Pony shows run from 8:00 to 11:00 pm.

Reservations are accepted. Call (616) 235-PONY. Click on the photo of any performer below to visit the associated website if available.

Photos at right are some of the artists who have performed at The Pony on our event nights.

 

Join our Email List

Thursday, October 19
Boogie Woogie Babies

Natchez Trace

Saturday, October 21
Natchez Trace

Thursday, October 26
Kathy Lamar

Saturday, October 28
Troll for Trout

Thursday, November 2
Kevin Jones Band

Saturday, November 4
Electric Tunas

Denny Middleton Duo

Thursday, November 9
Denny Middleton Duo

Saturday, November 11
Rawhide Johnson Band

Thursday, November 16
Kathy Lamar

Natchez Trace

Saturday, November 18
Natchez Trace

Thanksgiving Day - Closed

Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day - Closed

To Be Determined

Saturday, November 25
To Be Determined

Thursday, November 30
Juke Joint Hand-Me-Downs

Saturday, December 2
Electric Tunas

Thursday, December 7
The Willeys

To Be Determined

Saturday, December 9
To Be Determined

Thursday, December 14
Kathy Lamar

Natchez Trace

Saturday, December 16
Natchez Trace

Thursday, December 21
Mary Rademacher

To Be Determined

Saturday, December 23
To Be Determined