All One Trick Pony shows run from 8:00 to 11:00 pm.

Reservations are accepted. Call (616) 235-PONY. Click on the photo of any performer below to visit the associated website if available.

Photos at right are some of the artists who have performed at The Pony on our event nights.


Join our Email List

Thursday, March 15
Kathy Lamar

Saturday, March 17
St. Patrick's Day Party with the Willeys

Thursday, March 22
Robin Connell Trio

Jeff Haas & Don Julin Frontet with Randy Marsh

Saturday, March 24
Jeff Haas & Don Julin Frontet with Randy Marsh

Thursday, March 29
Drew Nelson

Saturday, March 31
Natchez Trace

Thursday, April 5
Olivia Mainville

Saturday, April 7
Electric Tunas

Thursday, April 12
Channing & Quinn

Saturday, April 14
Thirsty Perch Blues Band

Thursday, April 19
Mary Rademacher

Saturday, April 21
Juke Joint Hand-Me-Downs

Thursday, April 26
Kathy Lamar

Saturday, April 28
Natchez Trace